Financial Freedom Month Events

Wealth Inequality and Asset Building Webinar

NAACP Mississippi State Conference

April 15th, 2013

2pm CST/ 3pm EST

View flyer here 

Wealth Inequality and Asset Building Webinar

NAACP Illinois State Conference

April 25th, 2013

1pm CST/ 2pm EST

View flyer here


Wealth Inequality and Asset Building Webinar

NAACP Texas State Conference

April 27th, 2013

12pm CST/ 1pm EST

View flyer here

Journey to Financial Security: Managing Income and Expenses

Fairfax County NAACP

May 4th, 2013

11am-1pm

Burke Center Library

5935 Fred Oaks Rd

Burke, VA 22015 

Contact: April Martin, AprilP3781@gmail.com


How to Repair Credit Webinar

NAACP Indiana State Conference

May 6th, 2013

6pm CST/ 7pm EST

View flyer here

Wealth Inequality and Asset Building Webinar

NAACP Florida State Conference

May 9th, 2013

6pm CST/ 7pm EST

View flyer here

Stocks and Investments Luncheon

Warren-Trumball NAACP

May 11th, 2013

11am-1pm

2051 Niles Rd

Warren, OH 44482

Contact: Annette McCoy, NAACP_Warren@ymail.com

Youth Financial Literacy Workshop

Lower Sussex NAACP Youth Council

May 11th, 2013

11am-1pm

Milton Public Library

121 Union St

Milton, DE 19968

Contact: Manuel Davis, delnaacpyouth@yahoo.com or m302davis@yahoo.com